Daily Archives: October 17, 2007

17.10.07

Still here at 38+5 weeks. Nothing much happening.

On monday Luke and I went to Spotlight in Blacktown to check out the sale. It was all 50% off. All I picked up was some felt, 2 placemats to make these cool bags, 3 bottles of DM as you can never have enough and some crafty stuff for the kids. Followed by a 45 minute wait in the queue. Fun stuff. Well, no, not really.

Yesterday Luke and I went for a 45 minute walk.

Still no baby action today. All that standing and walking and nothing but sore and tired feet. I am sure it will happen soon enough, like, when it is ready. And on top of that, I cannot find my bottle of Clary Sage oil! It has been lost in the move. Oh well.

I found a cool site the other day. It has a really cool thing to make. The Artist’s Survival Kit. I am so going to print this out and make it! Very cool huh?

So anyway, here is another photo of me. I feel so silly getting these photos taken! Steve was like, arent you going to change into some clean clothes, because I was in my jammies, and I am like, no, because of the love hearts, der. I don’t think he got it. LOL!

beth3.jpg

Well, that’s about it from me today. Hopefully you wont hear from me for a couple of days! LOL! Doubt it! This baby is going to be late, I bet!

Thanks for stopping by and take care! 😀

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized